Nicki Will, PhD
Chief Executive Officer

Brenda Sponsler
Chief Nursing Executive

Meylan Lowe-Watler
Chief Operating Officer

Martha "Marty" Bakos
Chief Financial Officer


Randy Detrick
Director of PR/Marketing

PR/Media Relations, Marketing and Volunteer Coordinator

Phyllis Stout, RN, CNOR
Director of Surgical Services

Jose Hernandez
Director of Radiology

Donald Canalejo
Director of Human Resources

Peter Napoles
Director of Information Services

Patrice Waite
Laboratory Director

Mary Jackson, RN
Director of Patient Advocate/Patient Safety

Nicole Manning, RN, BC, BSN
Director of Maternal/Infant/Child Unit

Erin Sheehan, RN, BS
Behavioral Health Unit Manager

Marilyn Costanza
Director of Risk Management

Gina Alfonso
Executive Assistant

Nicholas Hogen
Director of Accounting Office

Katie Wyrwicki
Director of Dietary Services

David Riban
Director of Pharmacy

Sandy Rodriguez, RNSandy Rodriguez, RN-CEN
Director of Emergency Department

David Traini
Patient Access Director

Hildelita Warren, RN
Director of Performance Improvement and Quality

Mary Anne Barrier, RN, BSN, CIC, COHN-S
Infection Control and Associate Health Director

Randy Wade
Director of Materials Management 

Christine Nagy, BSN, RNC, CRRN
Director of Resource Management

Monica Wells, RN
Director of ICU/IMC

Sandy Islands, PhD
Director of Behavioral Health

Laura Frisard, PT, MHA
Director of Rehabilitation

Valerie Mullins, RN, CEN, EMT-P
Director of Education

Craig Lees, RN, BSN
Director of Medical Surgical Unit

Shastri Stuart
Director of Environmental Services

James Dunscomb
Director of Plant Operations

Renee Lafferman, MS, RD, LD
Registered Dietitian 

Sheila McFarland, RN 
Director of Physician Practices